Five Sonatas for Clarinet and Piano / Xavier Lefevre ed. John Davies & Paul Harris (OUP 57551)
5 sonatas from "Méthode de Clarinette (1802)" by Jean Xavier Lefèvre.
Edited by John Davies et Paul Harris, realized by David Rowland

Sonata No. 1
Sonata No. 2
Sonata No. 3
Sonata No. 4
Sonata No. 5

Net price CHF 39.00

Normally shipped in 9 weeks.

Add to basket
Free shipping within Switzerland for orders over CHF 100.00

Top Music SA

We're specialized in selling and repairing Brass and woodwind instruments, drums and percussions

We have a real workshop with all necessary tools and machines and with a graduated repairman.

Our online webshop is on internet since 1996 at www.topmusic.ch. If you didn't find what you're looking for, please contact us !

Top Music SA - Zone Industrielle C 81 - CH-1844 Villeneuve (Switzerland) - +41 (0)219 604 604 - info@topmusic.ch