Sur L'alpe / André Pernet (Short Score) (PMB104)
Condensed Score in C for the 12 pieces of "Sur L'Alpe" collection :
  1. Marche Bavaroise (March)
  2. Les jubilaires (Valse)
  3. Bon anniversaire (March)
  4. Vent du sud (Tango)
  5. L'Ormonan (Fox)
  6. Coucou-Valse (Valse)
  7. Romandie (March)
  8. Ami fidèle (Fox)
  9. À Clos-Fleuri (Polka)
  10. St. Sylvestre à La Potinière (Paso-doble)
  11. Coucher de soleil (Slow Valse)
  12. Caprice (Tango)

Net price CHF 48.00

In stock

Add to basket
Free shipping within Switzerland for orders over CHF 100.00

Top Music SA

We're specialized in selling and repairing Brass and woodwind instruments, drums and percussions

We have a real workshop with all necessary tools and machines and with a graduated repairman.

Our online webshop is on internet since 1996 at www.topmusic.ch. If you didn't find what you're looking for, please contact us !

Top Music SA - Zone Industrielle C 81 - CH-1844 Villeneuve (Switzerland) - +41 (0)219 604 604 - info@topmusic.ch