Solos for trombone Player / Smith (GS33009)
Sixteen transcriptions and original works for trombone with piano accompaniment, selected and edited by Henry C. Smith. The standard ranges from quite easy to almost 'recital' standard. Includes 'Panis Angelicus' and 'Vocalise' among many others. Bass Key

Adagio (Concerto For Cello And Orchestra) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Adagio Cantabile (Sonata No.6 For Violin) [Handel, George Frideric]
Alla Siciliano (Sonata No.5 For Bassoon) [Galliard, Johann Ernst]
Andante Cantabile (Concerto For Trumpet And Band) [Rimsky-korsakov, Nicolai]
Arioso (Piano Concerto In F Minor) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Chorale (Sleepers Awake!) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Concert Piece (Op.88) [Guilmant, Alexandre]
Elegy For Mippy II [Bernstein, Leonard]
Menuet Alternat (Sonata No.6 For Bassoon) [Gailliard, Johann Ernst]
Panis Angelicus [Franck, Cesar]
Preludio (Violin Sonata In F) [Corelli, Arcangello]
Recitative And Prayer (Grand Symphony For Band) [Berlioz, Hector]
Rondo (Concerto No.2) [Reiche, Eugene]
Sarabande (Oboe Concerto In G Minor) [Handel, George Frideric]
Second Movement (Sonatina For Trombone And Piano) [Serocki, Kazimierz]
Vocalise Op.34 No.14 [Rachmaninov, Sergei]

Net price CHF 32.90

In stock

Add to basket
Free shipping within Switzerland for orders over CHF 100.00

Top Music SA

We're specialized in selling and repairing Brass and woodwind instruments, drums and percussions

We have a real workshop with all necessary tools and machines and with a graduated repairman.

Our online webshop is on internet since 1996 at www.topmusic.ch. If you didn't find what you're looking for, please contact us !

Top Music SA - Zone Industrielle C 81 - CH-1844 Villeneuve (Switzerland) - +41 (0)219 604 604 - info@topmusic.ch